Timothy Chooi
Saint-Saëns Violin Concerto No. 3 with Mikhael Pletnev
Place & Time
Russian National Orchestra
Brugge Belgium
October 30, 2020
8:00 PM

BRUGGE: Friday, 30 October 2020, 20h00 (Concertgebouw Brugge, Grote Zaal)


Russian National Orchestra

Mikhail Pletnev, conductor

Timothy Chooi, violin


A. Glazunov: Chopiniana op. 46, selection by M. Pletnev (Oct 2020) (12')

C. Saint-Saëns: Violin concerto no. 3 in b minor op. 61 (29')


P.I. Tchaikovsky: Symphony no. 2 in c minor op. 17 "Little Russian" (32')



Back to List
Back to Top