Timothy Chooi
Saint-Saëns Violin Concerto No. 3 with Mikhael Pletnev
Place & Time
Russian National Orchestra
Eindhoven Netherlands
October 29, 2020
8:15 PM

EINDHOVEN: Thursday, 29 October 2020, 20h15 (Muziekgebouw Eindhoven, Grote Zaal)


Russian National Orchestra

Mikhail Pletnev, conductor

Timothy Chooi, violin


A. Glazunov: Chopiniana op. 46, selection by M. Pletnev (Oct 2020) (12')

C. Saint-Saëns: Violin concerto no. 3 in b minor op. 61 (29')


A. Glazunov: The seasons op. 67 (36')



Back to List
Back to Top