Timothy Chooi
Bruch Violin Concerto No.1 with Mikhail Pletnev
Place & Time
Russian National Orchestra
Maribor Slovenia
November 6, 2020
7:30 PM

MARIBOR: Friday, 6 November 2020, 19h30 (Dvorana Union, Maribor)


Russian National Orchestra

Mikhail Pletnev, conductor

Timothy Chooi, violin


A. Borodin: "Prince Igor", overture, completed and orchestrated by A. Glazunov, 1869 (tbc) (10')

M. Bruch: Violin concerto no. 1 in g minor op. 26 (24')


P.I. Tchaikovsky: Symphony no. 1 in g minor op. 13 "Winter Daydreams" (44')


Back to List
Back to Top